I DIDN’T ASK YOU


I-AM-EITHER-GOD-OF-ALL.jpg

I didn’t ask you to figure me out.

Do you honestly think you have the capacity to?

Do you think figuring Me out is what will make you scale heights?

Well, my ways are past searching

My ways are not your ways

My thoughts are way beyond yours

I only asked you to trust Me and my forever settled Word

I only asked you to love me with your all and let Me do my amazing wonders in and for you

I am God and can do above and beyond

Trust me. Do not try to figure Me or My ways out

 

7 thoughts on “I DIDN’T ASK YOU

    • inspiredGrisele May 25, 2017 / 8:47 AM

      Thank you.. really no further findings. Truly appreciate you reading and commenting

      Like

Leave a Reply

