You Determine What You Get


The earth is the Lord ’ s , and the fullness of it, The world, and those who dwell in it.PSALM 24:1 AMP
I don’t know what it is you are looking for or trusting God to have. Be settled by the above scriptures. He is not still in the process of making anything, He had made all things already. 

Lk 1:49- as we regard Him, so is his manifestations in our lives. Mary called Him mighty and He only did mighty things for and in her. 
Prayer:

Father I thank you for your word. I call you great and I look forward to your greatness in and for me. I call you awesome and I see only awesomeness in my life. I call you the God of awesome wonders. Praise God, I experience only grace and more grace today in Jesus name. 

Be blessed 😘

Leave a Reply

