Blogger Recognition Award


BRA

Blogging is fun and inspiring at same time

I appreciate you Lora Tia for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award. I really feel special. You really inspire lives.

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Attach the award to the post.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide a link to the award post you created.

How I Began!

I loved penning down my ran dom as well as inspired thoughts and a few friends read my writings and told me it could inspire and that they sound honest and real, the reason for the blog nameā€ RealAboutLifeā€. So later I had a job offer where I had to learn e-marketing and there I had to write articles and blog and promote sites there I learned I could get a free blog and WordPress is it for me.

Tips to Newbie Bloggers

  1. Stay true to why you began blogging
  2. To grow your blog interaction, learn to follow similar blog interest, like, comment and reblogg other blogs

My Blog Awards

  1. Hope Jakisa
  2. Joseyphina
  3. Kewrites
  4. Joel Jemba
  5. Amanya
  6. TinzRant
  7. Judith Praise
  8. H2owalkerlife
  9. Fortunate 23
  10. Pacesetter Abbey
  11. AtimMercy
  12. Ikomusana
  13. Beauty beyond bones
  14. Nancyongom
  15. Atulkgandi

Much love

 

4 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

