If You Love Me This Much


@google.com images

Your love never fades away. You stay same through all ages

If you love me this much

How come you ignore me this much?

If you love me so much

How come it is hard to tell the world about me more?

If you love me so much

How come you do not talk to me as much as you talk with your media pages?

If you love me so much

How come you do not want to see your reflection in my most valued mirror #Word?

If you love me so much

How come you cannot even believe I love you to blood?

I will keep loving you till you come to know that I love you and nothing will change my love towards you and I know some day you will begin to learn of me and love right.

Has your declaration of love for God fallen short even in your eyes? What is the way forward?

 

Leave a Reply

