I Have Seen The God of Wonders


I’ve seen The God of Wonders
Doing Mighty things
Healing the oppressed
Setting Captives Free
He’s the Lilly of The Valley
The Bright and Morning Star
The Ruler Of All Nation
The Great and Mighty One
Heaven and Earth adore Him
Angels Bow before Him
He’s the Mighty Breasted one
He’s The Great I Am

(He’s the Great I am
Nobody like Him
He’s the Great I am
He’s Holy and Mighty
He’s the Great I am
(He’s) The  great I am
He’s the Great I am
He’s the Great I am

Powerful piece, enjoy. Great I am

4 thoughts on “I Have Seen The God of Wonders

Leave a Reply

