You Stay Same


fone 041

You stay same through the ages

Your love never fades away

It’s so amazing

Many a times a wonder why?

Why will you love someone as me flawed to blood?

Why will go to breaths and lengths to show me your indefinite love

Your ways a past searching

There is no telling of your greatness

Your is so so Amazing

I’m thankful to be among the chosen

Open me more to your love

Let me share it abroad to others

You make all things , work together for my good.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

