How to live out your purpose!


Trading your talents to fulfill purpose

kingspeech

God has a purpose for our lives. That’s the truth but what

does that really mean? Yes, God has a plan for you, for me but

how does that apply to our lives? How does that apply to us now?

God showed me something the other day about purpose.

God has a plan for me but what I do daily has an impact on my

purpose.

Am I being faithful with what is in my hand at this moment in

time?

I realized God was looking at what I was doing now!

For example,

This blog is something God has

put in my hands (a talent) and He is looking on to see

if I will make a profit or if I will hide it in the ground!!!!

Do you get it?

What about my purity?

God has given me this precious gift and is also looking to see

what…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

