It’s Gonna Work


Hey all

Was listening to Devon Franklin about his testimony of God working amazing wonders in his life and career even when it deem seem like it and was inspired to share this post

DeVon-and-Meagan

It is not about people’s timings for us , it’s you letting God work things out for you because He created you in the first place. Do not let people coach your destiny but God only, keep trusting and keep working at growing your faith

Tell yourself that;

I do not know but I will be expecting

I don’t know but i will keep believing

I don’t know but I will keep trusting

I don’t know but I still have Faith in His Faithfulness.

Tell them “me and God are working on something” the manifestation is a sure thing

8 thoughts on “It’s Gonna Work

Leave a Reply

