Happy New Month- New Beginnings


2013-09-14 21.43.11
Just relax and Enjoy God

I’m letting go

Yes for real!

I’m letting go of every hurt, pain and agony

I’m letting go of every anger, malice and strife

I’m letting go of every hidden :unforgiveness” and all little joy “stealers”

I have made up mu mind to reach down and dig into the wells of my potentials

I am not limiting myself or my God any more

I’m reaching for the best

New beginnings

New beginnings only.

Happy new month all 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Happy New Month- New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

