You Can’t Do This Alone.


Jesus is all we need to enjoy the easy Chrsistian life

NotoftheNorm.

When I was younger I used to complain about how hard it was to be a Christian. “There’s so many rules to follow. I have to be constantly pleasing God. If I mess up people are going to call me a hypocrite. How am I supposed to be perfect all the time? I can’t even go a day without sinning.”

I’ve always been taught that being a Christian isn’t easy. It’s hard work. There’s no way to be lazy as a Christian. You have a job to keep, rules to follow, and a perfect life to live. You have to act like Jesus, think like Jesus, and be like Jesus. And if you can’t then are you really a Christian? Do you really love Jesus? Or are you just another hypocrite?

So I wanna let you dudes know that being a Christian doesn’t mean you’re perfect. Jesus shows us that…

View original post 445 more words

One thought on “You Can’t Do This Alone.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

