Oh love, I will never give up on you !


Love is a beautiful thing, it hurts to love , it pays to love

Decoding Happyness

live__love__never_give_up_by_solagratia-d33jnq1

At times, we need to let go some people. People you loved so dearly. It is heart-wrenching and extremely painful. But, trust me; once you let go off the wrong people, the right ones will find a way.

“You don’t love because: you love despite; not for the virtues, but despite the faults.”

“Cry. Forgive. Learn. Move on. Let your tears water the seeds of your future happiness.”

The key here is to let go, let go the person, the pain, the feeling. BUT without being bitter and giving up on life and love. After all, failures and setbacks are a part of life. Love is not a because, it is despite.

A small poem by me:

I am tired of defending,
I am exhausted justifying,
I give up on explaining.

It was you I trusted the most,
And thought who would understand me,
Beyond my looks and brains.

It…

View original post 97 more words

One thought on “Oh love, I will never give up on you !

Leave a Reply

